Leadership

Dee B. McLeRoy
President
View Qualifications

  • B. S. Environmental development (real estate development and land planning), with a minor in Construction; Southern Polytechnic State University, 1997
  • Twenty-two years construction experience and supervision
  • Pike County Industrial Development Authority – Board Member
  • Level 1A certified, Georgia Soil and Water Conservation Commission
  • Licensed Real Estate Agent in State of Georgia
  • State registered real property appraiser

dee@mcleroyinc.com

Eric B. McLeRoy
Vice President
View Qualifications

  • B. B. A. Marketing, Valdosta State University, 1999
  • Twenty years construction experience and supervision
  • OSHA 10 certified
  • Utility Foreman UF205282
  • Level 1A certified, Georgia Soil and Water Conservation Commission
  • Licensed Real Estate Agent in State of Georgia , ASA

eric@mcleroyinc.com

Matt Andrews, P.E.
Senior Project Manager - Civil
View Qualifications

  • B. S. Civil Engineering Technology; Southern Polytechnic State University,2000
  • Professional Engineer PE042119
  • Nineteen years construction experience and supervision
  • Utility Manager UM102588
  • Level 1A certified, Georgia Soil and Water Conservation Commission
  • ICPI Certified
  • NCMA SRW Certified
  • CPR, American Red Cross

matt@mcleroyinc.com

Tony Galloway
Senior Project Manager - Construction
View Qualifications

  • B. S. Building Construction; Auburn University, 1981
  • Forty-three years construction experience and supervision
  • Level 1A certified, Georgia Soil and Water Conservation Commission
  • OSHA 10 certified
  • CPR / AED / First Aid, American Red Cross
  • Fall Protection Certified
  • Confined Space Certified

tony@mcleroyinc.com

Justin Scott
Operations Manager , Principal - Grading Division
View Qualifications

  • 19 years construction experience and supervision
  • Level 1A certified, Georgia Soil and Water Conservation Commission
  • Utility Foreman
  • CPR / AED / First Aid, American Red Cross

justin@mcleroyinc.com

Charles Gilbert
Chief Financial Officer
View Qualifications

  • MBA, University of West Georgia, 2015
  • B.B.A. Economics, University of West Georgia, 2011
  • Business Analytics Certificate, Cornell University, 2019
  • Seven years Banking and Financial Management experience
  • Life and Health Insurance licensed in GA – License No: 3078476
  • Rotary Club member

charles@mcleroyinc.com

Alicia Gibson
Real Estate Broker

alicia@mcleroyrealty.com

Heather Barlow
Real Estate Assets Manager

heather@mcleroyinc.com

Melanie Royals
Corporate Secretary

melanie@mcleroyinc.com

Nola Wade
Real Estate Assets Manager

Nola@mcleroyinc.com